Comisión Directiva | 2015-2017 |


Jorge Muñoz
Presidente
jorge.m@clubseminario.com.uy
Ana Crosa
Vicepresidente
ana.crosa@clubseminario.com.uy
Gonzalo Hernandez
Secretario
gonzalo.hernadez@clubseminario.com.uy

Guillermo Murissich
Titular
guillermo.murisich@clubseminario.com.uy
Julio Gutierrez
Titular
julio.gutierrez@clubseminario.com.uy

Juan Mario Iturralde
Titular
jm.iturralde@clubseminario.com.uy

suplentes


Verónica Fagalde
Suplente
veronica.fagalde@clubseminario.com.uy

Victor Peña
Suplente
victor.pena@clubseminario.com.uy

Miguel Perrier
Suplente
miguel.perrier@clubseminario.com.uy
Gabriela Dupuy
Suplente
gabriela.dupuy@clubseminario.com.uy

Javier Suarez
Suplente
javier.suarez@clubseminario.com.uy

Maria Victoria Pieri
Responsable de Comunicación & Comercial
comunicacion@clubseminario.com.uy